Angelic Firearms offers Kansas Concealed Carry (CCW) certification.
* The class is a min of 8 hours in length and includes Range qualification, All materials, including a Concealed Carry & Home Defense book, an additional folder with handouts along with everything you need to send in your State of KS CC paperwork.
* We schedule classes every 4 - 6 weeks based upon demand. Please contact us for our next class offering.
* Classes are taught Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:00 - 9:30 and a Saturday or Sunday for one approx hour for Range Qualification.
* Classes are also taught on Saturdays from 8:30 - 6.
Cost: $75 + $10 range Fee
What to Bring: Your Firearm to qualify with and 50 rounds of ammo. (If you do not have one, we have some loaners available and as a Licensed Firearms Dealer, we also have firearms and ammo for sale).
This course is taught in accordance with the requirements set forth by the Kansas Attorney General and the Kansas legislature. It satisfies the minimum training necessary to obtain your state concealed carry permit. This class is 8+ hours in length and has both a written and practical test. Your Instructor is Licensed in the State of KS for Concealed Carry, a NRA Certified Pistol Instructor and a Personal Protection in the Home Instructor.
No results right now, check back later.